top of page

Creation of the LoLiumcraft Team

Hey there! Im FlippingPower and I am a player of minecraft.

I have been playing this game since the 1.3.2 snapshot, and I discover the command block at 1.5.2 snapshot. Since then I have experimented whit them and now im creating this Map-Makers team to recruit other Map-Makers that are alone ATM. I have only posted 1 Minigame map but I have made 5 more that I play whit my friends.

If you are interested on joining us see the members page.

WE ARE LOOKING FOR PEOPLE THAT HAS SOME IDEA OF HOW MINIGAMES ARE MADE (WHIT COMMANDBLOCKS)

Featured Posts
Vuelve pronto
Una vez que se publiquen entradas, las verás aquí.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No hay tags aún.
Follow US
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page